Our team

ingrid
Ingrid Hermet
CEO
ingrid@nutriloop.org
markko
Markko Mäll
Strategist
markko@nutriloop.org
siim
Siim Raadik
CTO
siim@nutriloop.org
marie
Marie Soone
Project Manager
marie@nutriloop.org
madis
Madis Tilga
Partner Relation
madis@nutriloop.org
teele
Teele Sikka
Project Coordinator
teele@nutriloop.org
astrit
Astrit Õispuu
Finance
astrit@nutriloop.org